You Know You Really, Really Have Morning Issues When…

You know you really, really have morning issues when you remember that you don’t need underwear under bike shorts, but it’s not until you’re bouncing down the road that you realize that you forgot to put on a sports bra.

About katiekelly

I grew up in a parking lot.
This entry was posted in Cycling. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You Know You Really, Really Have Morning Issues When…

  1. indi says:

    Dear me!

  2. katiekelly says:

    I forgot to mention that the only reason why I noticed is because I felt a slight breeze that was foreign to me.

Leave a Reply

