Ultimate Fighting Cats

About katiekelly

I grew up in a parking lot.
This entry was posted in Animal Kingdom. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ultimate Fighting Cats

  1. Alasdair says:

    For a moment there I was worried I as going to see some horrific furball flings!

    But that’s pretty funny … I just couldn’t understand why there was a huge crowd for a kitty brawl – guess that makes me pretty dim 😆

  2. ndurou says:

    The gray cat is a natural! but the other one seems to be out of its element jajaja

  3. Breeego says:

    Both could have better employed the deadly rapid-fire back leg kick.

    I wouldn’t kick either of them outa bed, though.

Leave a Reply

