Allow Me to Offer My Autocross Coaching Services

Anyone who knows me knows that I have broken down the elements of autocross into four basic components:

  • Turn right
  • Turn left
  • Speed up
  • Slow down

It appears that NASCAR driving coach Dan Amon and I share similar racing philosophies. Watch and learn. And call me when you are ready to take your autocrossing to the next level.

NASCAR Coach Reveals Winning Strategy: ‘Drive Fast’

About katiekelly

I grew up in a parking lot.
This entry was posted in Autocross. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

