What I think She’s Trying to Say Is…

“I personally believe that U.S. Americans are unable to do so because some people out there in our nation don’t have maps…”

At first, it sounded like she was going to say “Osama” instead of “some people.” I think she was going to say it’s Osama bin Laden’s fault that so many U.S. Americans can’t read maps. And that is why we are bombing the Iraq. Because Osama bin Laden is in the Afghanistan.

About katiekelly

I grew up in a parking lot.
This entry was posted in Interviews. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What I think She’s Trying to Say Is…

  1. Chris says:

    OH MY GOD. And to think she is going to Med School.

  2. lauren says:

    my favorite part is when she says, “everywhere like such as”.

    i’m making that part of my vocabulary for meetings at work.

Leave a Reply

