I Have Another Paper to Write

So of course, I find myself watching things like this.

I went to her YouTube page, and she says we need to ask for permission to post these videos. There are many. On the other hand, she says she needs more viewers, so I hope I don’t get in trouble. I’m just trying to spread the love, really.

I hope I finish this paper tonight.

About katiekelly

I grew up in a parking lot.
This entry was posted in Addiction, Learning Spanish. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Have Another Paper to Write

  1. ndurou says:

    Things you do when you are 12 and there’s a Hello Kitty staring at you all the time in your room.
    Too bad that YouTube didn’t exist when I was in her age. I would had performed some sort of Spanish punk dancing… puff think about that.

  2. katiekelly says:

    I was just telling Miguel last night that if YouTube had existed when I was a child, my life would have taken an entirely different course, as I would have been a skinny, gangly version of the girl above, and most likely just as famous.

    “But you can make videos now,” he said. “There’s nothing stopping you.”

    “Too busy.”

  3. katiekelly says:

    I can’t stop watching this!

    I finished the paper, though.

Leave a Reply

