An Engineer’s Guide to Cats

About katiekelly

I grew up in a parking lot.
This entry was posted in Things I Bet You Didn't Know. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Engineer’s Guide to Cats

  1. Natalia says:

    That couch looks like a giant cat too.
    My cat doesn’t like tuna. Instead, something called ‘magdalena’ which is the closest thing we have to that rich and beautiful pastry that I used to have for my breakfast and now I miss so much… a muffin!
    No doubt- cats are from outer space. jejeje I liked this video.

Leave a Reply

