These are My Peeps

Our friend Victor took some pictures from our last Wednesday ride over Mt. Tam.

From left to right: Marvin Zauderer, Il Italiano (non so come si chiama, ma parle italiano), moi, Bill “the Laser” Lawlor, unknown person, Lloyd “El Pollo” Rath, Gordon Chiang, Anna Banana Davenport, Richard Weiner, Simon Andalib, Donald “‘Naldo” Goodkin, Kiwi Geoff (I’m guessing that’s how it’s spelled), and another unknown person.

Here we are in a more candid moment.

I am guessing that I have just said something brilliantly funny. Notice how those to the right of the shot are looking away, possibly mortified.

About katiekelly

I grew up in a parking lot.
This entry was posted in Cycling, Life in Marin, Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to These are My Peeps

  1. velogirl says:

    all boys? please invite me next time. I’d like to meet some nice boys.

    hey! are you doing the DR this year?

  2. JP says:

    Now I know why I go rocketing backward everytime the road tilts up at the weekend. All you slackers are out training during the week…

Leave a Reply

