Death Ride Advice

One of feature of Word Press (this blogging tool that I use) that I quite like is that I can see the criteria that people search on to land on this blog. Here are some examples:

katie kelly bitch
milk frother
katie kelly wannabee
katie kelly dork
death ride advice

The Death Ride is an annual affair that starts in Markleeville and takes its victims on what I can only describe as a death march over 137 miles and 15,000 feet of climbing.

I’m not sure how anyone needing Death Ride advice would come to my blog, though, as I’ve never offered Death Ride advice before, at least until today. And my advice to you is: don’t do it.

I hope that helps.

About katiekelly

I grew up in a parking lot.
This entry was posted in Cycling. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Death Ride Advice

  1. PandaElf says:

    I like their automatic possibly related posts, too. For the previous entry they suggest:
    * Marissa Jaret Winokur is “ill-prepared” for baby
    * David Sabino
    * Pierre to miss four to six weeks
    * Terror law controversy

    Hm…

  2. Katie says:

    How convenient that the Possibly related post is my own “Death Ride 2007” ride report.

Leave a Reply

