A Question that Deserves No Answer

“You are very funny in writing. How can I bring it out of you in person?”

——

Hard nipples. That was a search term for today that brought someone to my blog. I have no idea what’s going on.

 

 

About katiekelly

I grew up in a parking lot.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A Question that Deserves No Answer

  1. hAndy says:

    That is actually a pretty descent pick up line…

    Now if it was attached to a swollen member pic with its head cut off it would live up to my regular expectations…

    But if it is just a line, that isn’t too bad and could be a lot worse…

  2. katiekelly says:

    I wouldn’t know a pick up line if it had a handle on it.

  3. hAndy says:

    what if it came with a disclaimer?

    I have been thinking about adding disclaimers to my pick up lines. Like say…..

    “This is a pick up line, will you allow me to spend money on you in the form of a drink, so that I can lie to in in order to convince you to allow me to spend more money on you in the form of a meal so I can lie to you more in order to convince you that I am someone I am not, so that I can see you for an extended period of time to be determined later where I will stop spending money on you and lie less until you really find out who I am but by then it is too late for you to change me or your mind but you will try too and by the way you will be spending money on me, oh and that was a pick up line”

    I bet it would work?

  4. katiekelly says:

    Why not cut to the chase and be who you are without the disclaimers? Go all the way.

    This is the most challenging aspect, but I believe I’ve found some easy-to-do solutions:

    1. DO NOT CLEAN UP YOUR APARTMENT unless you are a naturally inclined neat person.

    2. Ladies, don’t bother shopping for new underwear.

    3. DO NOT BRUSH YOUR HAIR OR TEETH unless you do that normally anyway.

    4. Burp and fart as often as you can. Good for your digestive tracts, too.

    I could go on and on. The inherent risks might include a lifetime of celebacy and loneliness, but you’d be living an honest, authentic life, disappointing no one, because you certainly did nothing to raise their expectations.

    On second thought, I think you’re onto something with the disclaimers.

  5. pedro says:

    ya, you’d be honest, but you’re breath and presence would stink, you’re hair and apartment would be a mess and you’d be very alone – aside from the cat you’re likely feeding.

    if that works for ya, I guess, more power to ya.

    like pretending i can bike race, i’ll stick to faking it. at least that way, i might find a gal whose doing the same.

  6. Kevin says:

    Kaite – I think you may be on to something with your posting above.
    Perhaps this is the reason that Cat’s lick their butts. Kind of a worldy “hey – take me for who I am and love me – or kiss my ass” in cat language?

    What do you think? Or perhaps I have been sniffing the friskies too much?

  7. Kevin says:

    Did you like my change of direction in that last post? I am kinda guessing that I may leave a few broken necks lying around with that unexpected 720….

  8. katiekelly says:

    Kevin, I don’t know how I missed your comments before.

    There is only one reason why cats lick their own butts: they do so because they can.

    We should be so lucky. If only we could all lick our own butts, we would have no need for all these terrible pick up lines.

    I maintain that we have much to learn from our feline friends.

Leave a Reply

