Watch the Puppy Cam!

Somewhere on this planet Earth, a human has set up a web cam to monitor six of the cutest puppies who have ever lived. Yesterday, when I tuned in, at the urging of a friend, all they did was cuddle and sleep. This morning, I watched them eat breakfast and make little doggie poopies. And then even a real human being stepped in and said, “Good poopie!”

Now the human just left, and they’re playing like crazy! I must warn you now that their little puppy growels and snarls can sound almost quite vicious.

View the puppy cam now, before they grow up!

About katiekelly

I grew up in a parking lot.
This entry was posted in Things I Bet You Didn't Know. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Watch the Puppy Cam!

  1. What kind of dogs are those? They are well cared for and appear well fed. They look almost at the point of being weened. I love dogs, but can’t have one where I live, or at least don’t feel it would be fair to an animal to have to leave them for long hours. Very cute, and thanks for sharing.

  2. Margin Walker says:

    My god! What are you thinking woman? Don’t you know I have work to do?

    Ah well, at least it is the weekend and I can afford to spend the next 96 hours watching these miscreants . . .

  3. katiekelly says:

    This is hard. They’re all almost asleep now, except for one. He’s wimpering, and trying to wake up his little buddies. I would really like to go to sleep now, but I just want to make sure they’re okay. I think I’ll brush my teeth now, and I hope when I return, the humans turn the lights out. Or this is going to be a very long night.

  4. lori lewallen says:

    loved it!! I couldn’t stop!!!

Leave a Reply

