Are Tea Baggers Retarded?

About katiekelly

I grew up in a parking lot.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Are Tea Baggers Retarded?

  1. Chris says:

    It would appear so. Unreal.

  2. Bill says:

    I am speechless at this appalling act of cowardice.

  3. Tony Austin says:

    The r-word is slur no matter how it is used or who it is used towards.

    • katiekelly says:

      Tony, you are correct. I shouldn’t have used that word. I did so in reaction to Sarah Palin’s prior defense of Rush Limbaugh using the word, as long as it’s in the context of political satire.

      http://www.etonline.com/news/2010/02/84138/index.html

      So I was using “satire,” too, I thought. But if you have to explain that it’s satire, then it’s not very good satire. I could have used better heading than that one.

Leave a Reply

